Shop
LOCAL: (864) 489-9061
0
Customer Reviews
Jon Ellen's Flowers & Gifts
Local Gaffney, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Sep 17, 2022
Name: John P

State/Province:NC

As always great service and awesome flowers. If I buy flowers in Gaffney I’ll buy them from these folks or they won’t get bought
Date: Jul 11, 2022
Name: Angie H

State/Province:SC

Love it I was out of town and I called and other's told me it was Beautiful they Barbara sent me pic she went out of her way to make last minute masterpiece perfectly professional. I thank you for helping me
Date: Jul 11, 2022
Name: Angie H

State/Province:SC

Perfect, Professional,Beautiful masterpiece arrangements above and beyond my expectations . Barbara is Awesome Lady how is very talented and the best! Thank you, Sincerely, Sharon Angie Hambright
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Joanne C

State/Province:SC

Great alternative to ordering. I was out of town and this was the most convenient way to order. The service at Jon Ellens is wonderful!
Date: Jun 17, 2022
Name: Thom P

State/Province:ME

Being an out-of-towner, I took a chance on Jon Ellen's. Glad I did. Receiver got many compliments on the gorgeous bouquet. Flawless service. Thanks!
Date: May 28, 2022
Name: Delisa C

State/Province:SC

Very easy transaction and beautiful plant was delivered
Date: Apr 23, 2022
Name: Melanie B

State/Province:SC

She fit me in last minute and they turned out amazing
Date: Mar 18, 2022
Name: Beth P

State/Province:TN

Arrived at time promised and was beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2022
Name: Shanna L

State/Province:ID

Had to order flowers last minute for a funeral and you came through and delivered on time a beautiful bouquet. Service was fast, easy and top notch.
Date: Dec 11, 2021
Name: Melissa M

State/Province:SC

Received in beautiful condition. Pleasant delivery. no complaints.
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Kelly F

State/Province:FL

Same day delivery! Made my day.
Date: Dec 07, 2021
Name: Jason K

State/Province:NJ

Flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Nov 26, 2021
Name: Donna Q

State/Province:WA

delivery was right on time.
Date: Oct 28, 2021
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:NC

I don't really know what the flowers looked like. I wasn't able to attend the funeral
Date: Oct 25, 2021
Name: Miranda F

State/Province:SC

So easy to order and the delivery was faster than I expected!! And they turned out absolutely beautiful
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Dayjha G

State/Province:SC

Absolutely excellent service I couldn’t be more satisfied
Date: Aug 04, 2021
Name: Sandra G

State/Province:NC

Although I did not get to see the arrangement, my Granddaughter said it was beautiful. Adding a flower at the last minute was a service I did not think could happen and y’all made it happen saying it was no problem. I recommend your shop to anyone needing flowers.
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name: Judith M

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 28, 2021
Name: Linda W

State/Province:TN

.
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Tracy F

State/Province:NY

Amazing service!
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Glenn E

State/Province:NC

Fantastic, Beautiful arrangement!!! Balloon was perfect also.
Date: May 17, 2021
Name: Caylee W

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Phyllis C

State/Province:SC

Lovely arrangement. Friendly delivery....thanks for all
Date: Apr 20, 2021
Name: matthew b

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement of flowers, the young lady who received them couldn’t have been happier. Will definitely order from again
Date: Apr 02, 2021
Name: Jamie B

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with how friendly and helpful they were. I had ordered the standard gift basket and was pleasantly surprised at all that was included! It's was stuffed! Also, very timely delivery!
Date: Mar 12, 2021
Name: Beth P

State/Province:TN

Great service with prompt deluvery!
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Melanie P

State/Province:SC

They were very helpful. And when I needed to change the date of delivery to a day earlier they were very accommodating and willing to make the change with no hesitation.
Date: Feb 19, 2021
Name: Christina N

State/Province:SC

Great service and flower bouquet.
Date: Feb 17, 2021
Name: Henry G

State/Province:SC

The service was beautiful. My friend lost her dad due to Covid and I needed to send her something special she loves the flowers and will order in the future if needed
Date: Feb 06, 2021
Name: Frances U

State/Province:SC

My sister loved the arrangement. It was easy to order online and fast shipping. Thank you.
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Kianna M

State/Province:GA

Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: shantaye r

State/Province:SC

The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Jan 06, 2021
Name: Mary K

State/Province:SC

My relatives received the fruit basket on time before Christmas and loved it!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: LInda R

State/Province:MB

It was so nice to get an email notifying us when the arrangement was delivered. We ordered online and ordering was very straight forward and the service was excellent.
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name: Beth B

State/Province:CT

Thank you! The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Nov 20, 2020
Name: Beth P

State/Province:TN

I used JonEllen's for the first time and ordered the Bonfire Nights arrangement for my niece. She and her family loved it. It was delivered on time and it looked just like the online picture. I am very satisfied with the service and will use them again.
Date: Oct 07, 2020
Name: Autumn M

State/Province:IL

I had a special request for a delivery last minute to a company for my husband for our anniversary, the catch was he drives a semi so he was just there for a short window to deliver a load. They went above and beyond to make sure it was there on time and the arrangement was better than I had pictured. He was surprised and I could not be happier! This place is amazing and I highly recommend it! Thank you for all you did!
Date: Sep 28, 2020
Name: David G

State/Province:SC

I ordered online and service and quality of flowers were beautifully arranged
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Donna B

State/Province:TX

Very timely
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Bill R

State/Province:SC

It was a beautiful arrangement. I shared it on Facebook and everyone thought the same!
Date: Sep 08, 2020
Name: Kelly R

State/Province:SC

The flowers were lovely! I received many complements. :-)
Date: Aug 10, 2020
Name: WILLIAM T

State/Province:MI

Very courteous and very nice flower arrangement. I would buy from them again.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name: Vince and Mac D

State/Province:SC

0
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name: Kay H

State/Province:SC

Absolutely gorgeous!! Very impressed!!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: mary d

State/Province:SC

thank you for last minute help
Date: May 22, 2020
Name: Mitzi L

State/Province:NC

.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Sarah B

State/Province:SC

The flowers I ordered for.Mom for mothers day were absolutely stunning. Far beyond what I expected. I will order from Jon Ellen's everytime now.
Date: May 20, 2020
Name: John P

State/Province:NC

This is the second time I ordered from them. This is the second time everything was perfect.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Phyllis C

State/Province:SC

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Thanks for making my Mother's Day!!!
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Katie B

State/Province:SC

A beyond words beautiful display for mother's day!
Date: Apr 27, 2020
Name: Veronica F

State/Province:NC

A beautiful arrangement and excellent customer service.
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name: Joe M

State/Province:SC

very friendly staff, was helpful with correcting a payment error
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name: Lee W

State/Province:SC

The roses for my wife on Valentines Day were stunning! Big, full, beautiful blooms and color. I will definitely use again!
Date: Feb 18, 2020
Name: Stephanie R

State/Province:PA

Beautiful flowers and so easy to order!!
Date: Feb 17, 2020
Name: Paige J

State/Province:SC

Beautiful Roses.
Date: Feb 08, 2020
Name: Laura H

State/Province:SC

The ordering process was easy and the selection is nice. I only wish that I had gotten some kind of confirmation that the plant was delivered because I don't know if the family received it.
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Feb 10, 2020, 11:15 am

Sorry you did not receive a confirmation. I did confirm it on January 24th at 3:49 pm and the family did receive it then.
Date: Sep 27, 2019
Name: Shannon R

State/Province:SC

The candy bouquet was perfect!! She loved it!!
Date: Sep 16, 2019
Name: Tracy J

State/Province:SC

Every time I have got flowers for any occasion never disappointed always happy and will always use for flower needs
Date: Aug 16, 2019
Name: Amy M

State/Province:NC

Beautiful arrangement I was very pleased.
Date: Jul 11, 2019
Name: Richard H

State/Province:SC

Great service
Date: May 02, 2019
Name: Carla U

State/Province:SC

AWESOME!!! Great customer service and very fast delivery!
Date: Apr 15, 2019
Name: Stephanie Y

State/Province:SC

Love the arrangement of flowers. The selection of flowers are amazing.
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name: Nancy H

State/Province:SC

They are awesome! Super fast delivery. I absolutely love them and I refuse to buy flower arrangements anywhere else!
Date: Mar 20, 2019
Name: Tonia C

State/Province:SC

Absolutely beautiful arrangement that I had ordered for my mother in law. Two weeks later they still looked like they did the day she received them! I highly recommend Jon Ellen's Flowers. They were delivered quickly and well worth the money! Will use them again!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Tania M

State/Province:SC

Flowers were pretty
Date: Jan 22, 2019
Name: MaryAnn B

State/Province:UT

Appreciate the fast service.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Jayci B

State/Province:SC

The arrangement I ordered was gorgeous!!! And the customer service I received before and during the delivery was great! Very friendly folks!!
Date: Sep 29, 2018
Name: Melinda J

State/Province:SC

THANK YOU FOR THE BEAUTIFUL BOUQUET!!! My hubby ordered for our anniversary and they were such a great surprise. This morning, they bloomed a little more and, WOW! it was like a brand new surprise this morning.
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name: Kenneth L

State/Province:IL

great service
Date: Jun 07, 2018
Name: Stewart R

State/Province:SC

The arrangement was as advertised and delivered on time, as promised.
Date: May 21, 2018
Name: Brian M

State/Province:NC

A+
Date: Mar 31, 2018
Name: Fiona P

State/Province:SC

Ordered off line from NH for my daughter in hospital with new baby. As soon as arrived i received a pic. She absolutely loved them and great same day service. Ty very much
Date: Jan 19, 2018
Name: Glenda G

State/Province:SC

The family was VERY pleased with the arrangement. Thank you so much for making it beautiful.
Date: Oct 23, 2017
Name: Jeff C

State/Province:SC

Everything was great.
Date: Oct 16, 2017
Name: Jordyn S

State/Province:SC

I absolutely love the flowers I received. I got them on my birthday and they were so gorgeous. They smelled wonderful and looked beautiful.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name: Diane M

State/Province:SC

My daughter ordered a "custom" bouquet with lillies and carnations for Mother's Day. They arrived to my home as requested and were beautiful! Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name: Diane M

State/Province:SC

A dozen roses were ordered and delivered on time, without incident and arrived beautifully! They opened slowly the next day and are still gorgeous 3 days later! Thank you for your great customer service!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name: Kelly G

State/Province:OR

Jon Ellen's did a great job on a 21st Birthday arrangement for my daughter who attends college in Gaffney. Even though they didn't have exactly what I wanted, they went out of their way to get what I wanted and it was perfect. Highly recommend them! Very personal service.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name: Brandon N

State/Province:SC

The order was perfect. Customer service was even better. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name: Lynn H

State/Province:SC

Extremely nice delivery person, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name: Donna H

State/Province:SC

AWESOME service! Quick (same day) and so close to Mother's Day - I was pleased. Quality of flowers was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name: Lynn E

State/Province:SC

Beautiful arrangement and prompt service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name: Kevin B

State/Province:TX

Exactly what I ordered and was beautiful. Made my lady happy! ????
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 12:25 pm

Glad you liked it! Thanks for shopping with us and for your review!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name: Allison S

State/Province:CA

I am very pleased with your service, it was a very short time frame for delivering the funeral arrangement over the weekend no less. I had emailed in after hours and I received a reply on Sunday saying the flowers had been purchased for my arrangement to be delivered Monday morning. That is absolutely great service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name: Jenniffer P

State/Province:TN

Excellent
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name: Sammy H

State/Province:SC

Great service. Above and beyond. 5 Stars!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name: Sammy H

State/Province:SC

Mistake in delivery that was NOT Jon Ellen Flowers fault but they went out of their way to make it right. 5 Stars
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name: Kelly G

State/Province:PA

After posting my previous comment and e-mailing the shop, I immediately received a call back from the owner, Barbara, who was very lovely and apologetic about the mistake that was made. She offered to re-send the flowers to my daughter on her birthday at no additional charge. In my book, this is what makes businesses stand out from the rest. I will definitely use this shop again. Thank you.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name: larry p

State/Province:SC

Very pleased with product and service. Thank you so much