Order within 3 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
1109 South Granard Street Gaffney, SC 29341  Local: (864) 489-9061
Customer Reviews
JON ELLEN'S FLOWERS & GIFTS
Local Gaffney, SC florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

My daughter ordered a "custom" bouquet with lillies and carnations for Mother's Day. They arrived to my home as requested and were beautiful! Thank you for such a beautiful arrangement and great customer service!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

A dozen roses were ordered and delivered on time, without incident and arrived beautifully! They opened slowly the next day and are still gorgeous 3 days later! Thank you for your great customer service!
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Jon Ellen's did a great job on a 21st Birthday arrangement for my daughter who attends college in Gaffney. Even though they didn't have exactly what I wanted, they went out of their way to get what I wanted and it was perfect. Highly recommend them! Very personal service.
Date: Dec 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

The order was perfect. Customer service was even better. I would recommend you to anyone. Thanks again.
Date: Oct 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Extremely nice delivery person, and the arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

AWESOME service! Quick (same day) and so close to Mother's Day - I was pleased. Quality of flowers was beautiful!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

Beautiful arrangement and prompt service.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Exactly what I ordered and was beautiful. Made my lady happy! ????
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 12:25 pm

Glad you liked it! Thanks for shopping with us and for your review!!
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very pleased with your service, it was a very short time frame for delivering the funeral arrangement over the weekend no less. I had emailed in after hours and I received a reply on Sunday saying the flowers had been purchased for my arrangement to be delivered Monday morning. That is absolutely great service! Thank you!
Date: Apr 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Excellent
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great service. Above and beyond. 5 Stars!!
Date: Feb 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Mistake in delivery that was NOT Jon Ellen Flowers fault but they went out of their way to make it right. 5 Stars
Date: Jan 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

After posting my previous comment and e-mailing the shop, I immediately received a call back from the owner, Barbara, who was very lovely and apologetic about the mistake that was made. She offered to re-send the flowers to my daughter on her birthday at no additional charge. In my book, this is what makes businesses stand out from the rest. I will definitely use this shop again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

I ordered flowers to be sent to my daughter in college.ay. This is her first time away from home for her birthday, so I wanted to do something special for her. I requested they be delivered on 1/26, and she just called me today, 1/12, to thank me for the early birthday present. She received them 2 weeks before I asked that they be sent! Not happy at all!
Barbara's Reply:
Date: Jan 12, 2015, 2:55 pm

So sorry we sent the flowers today instead of the 26th. Definitely an oversight on my part and I am so sorry. We would love to do something special for your daughter on the 26th and of course we would do this at no cost to you. This is the first time this has happened and again I am so sorry. Please call me at 864-489-9061.
Date: Oct 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Very pleased with product and service. Thank you so much
Flower Delivery To Gaffney, SC
See Delivery Areas